Aller au contenu

Free Shipping

Octagoon
Rechercher
Chariot
Aller aux informations du produit

High chair for baby/child with adjustable height

Prix habituel
$240.00
Prix habituel
Prix de vente
$240.00 Économisez $-240.00 (%)
Taxe incluse. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Sélectionner Couleur
en stock
Retours gratuits sous 60 jours
Aller au panier
Aller au panier

À propos de cet article

Chaise haute multifonctionnelle : Cette chaise haute sera le témoin de la croissance de votre enfant, du nourrisson au jeune enfant. Non seulement adapté à l'alimentation, mais aide votre bébé à faire le premier pas vers une alimentation indépendante. Construit un endroit confortable pour manger et jouer pour les bébés, Plus qu'une simple chaise haute.

Mode Convertible : Le design humanisé offre plus de choix aux parents. Avec des positions de hauteur, elle peut être librement convertie entre la chaise haute et la chaise de jeu. Le siège peut être facilement retiré et transformé en rehausseur. Convient aux enfants âgés de 6 à 36 mois.

Convivialité du Nettoyage : La chaise haute contient des plateaux doubles amovibles. Le plateau supérieur peut être utilisé pour nourrir les bébés.

Installation Facile et Pliage Simple : La chaise haute pour bébé peut être pliée rapidement, un processus qui ne prend que quelques secondes. La chaise haute pliée peut tenir debout toute seule sans support supplémentaire. Vous pouvez placer la chaise haute de bébé contre le mur ou dans l'armoire, ce qui vous fera gagner beaucoup d'espace.

Sécurité et Support Robuste : La chaise haute adopte une structure pyramidale stable et des matériaux solides (acier inoxydable) pour garantir qu'elle ne se renversera pas en cas de mouvement excessif du bébé ou de force soudaine. La ceinture de sécurité réglable empêchera vos enfants de glisser.

Free Shipping No Extra Costs
Easy Returns Return with Ease
Secure Checkout Secure Payment
MASTERCARD MASTERCARD
VISA VISA
American Express American Express
Discover Discover
Maestro Maestro
Diners Club Diners Club
UnionPay UnionPay

Skip to content

Free Shipping

Octagoon
Search
Cart
Skip to product information

High chair for baby/child with adjustable height

Regular price
$240.00
Regular price
Sale price
$240.00 Save $-240.00 (%)
Tax included. Free Shipping
Select Couleur
in stock
30 day returns
Go to cart
Go to cart

About this item:

Multi-functional High Chair: This high chair will witness your child's growth from infancy to toddlerhood. Not only suitable for feeding but also helps your baby take the first steps towards independent eating. It creates a comfortable space for eating and playing for babies, more than just a high chair.

Convertible Mode: The humanized design offers more choices to parents. With adjustable height positions, it can be freely converted between the high chair and the play chair. The seat can be easily removed and transformed into a booster. Suitable for children aged 6 to 36 months.

Ease of Cleaning: The high chair features removable dual trays. The upper tray can be used to feed babies.

Easy Installation and Simple Folding: The baby high chair can be folded quickly, a process that takes only a few seconds. The folded high chair can stand on its own without additional support. You can place the baby high chair against the wall or in the cabinet, saving you a lot of space.

Safety and Sturdy Support: The high chair adopts a stable pyramid structure and sturdy materials (stainless steel) to ensure it won't tip over with the baby's excessive movement or sudden force. The adjustable safety belt will prevent your children from slipping."

Free Shipping No Extra Costs
Easy Returns Return with Ease
Secure Checkout Secure Payment
MASTERCARD MASTERCARD
VISA VISA
American Express American Express
Discover Discover
Maestro Maestro
Diners Club Diners Club
UnionPay UnionPay